Staff

Head of Department
Prof. Dr. Marianne Hundt PLH 4
+41 44 6343540
consultation hour 
m.hundt@es.uzh.ch
    Thu 14.00-16.00
courses
homepage
Professors
Prof. Dr. Elisabeth Bronfen PET 206
+41 44 6343685
consultation hour 
bronfen@es.uzh.ch
    Wed 15.00-16.00
courses
homepage
Prof. Dr. Martin Heusser PET 205
+41 44 6343686
consultation hour 
heusser@es.uzh.ch
    Mon 14.00-16.00
courses
homepage
Prof. Dr. Andreas H. Jucker PLH 104
+41 44 6343550
consultation hour 
ahjucker@es.uzh.ch
    cf. http://es-jucker.uzh.ch/
courses
homepage
Prof. Dr. Allen Reddick PET 105
+41 44 6343670
consultation hour 
reddick@es.uzh.ch
    Thu 16.00-17.00
courses
homepage
Prof. Dr. Daniel Schreier PET 204
+41 44 6343355
consultation hour 
schreier@es.uzh.ch
    Wed 10.00-12.00 or by arrangement
courses
homepage
Prof. Dr. Ana Sobral PET 6
+41 44 6343681
consultation hour 
ana.sobral@es.uzh.ch
    Tue 16.30-17.30
courses
homepage
Prof. Dr. Barbara Straumann PET 5b
+41 44 6343680
consultation hour 
bstraum@es.uzh.ch
    Wed 13.00-14.00 or by arrangement
courses
homepage
Prof. Dr. Olga Timofeeva PET 104b
+41 44 6343672
consultation hour 
olga.timofeeva@es.uzh.ch
    Tue 14.00-16.00
courses
homepage
Professors Emeriti
Prof. Dr. Andreas Fischer

consultation hour 
afischer@es.uzh.ch
    by arrangement

homepage
Prof. Dr. Udo Fries PLH 207
+41 44 6343505
consultation hour 
ufries@es.uzh.ch
    by arrangement

homepage
Prof. Dr. Peter Hughes

consultation hour 
hughes@es.uzh.ch
    by arrangement

homepage
Prof. Dr. Henri Petter

consultation hour 
henri.petter@bluewin.ch
    by arrangement

homepage
Prof. Dr. Gunnel Tottie

consultation hour 
gtottie@mac.com
    by arrangement

homepage
Administrative Head
Dr. Katherine Williams PLH 209
+41 44 6343557
consultation hour 
kjwilliams@es.uzh.ch
    by arrangement

homepage
Senior Teaching and Research Associates
Dr. Antoinina Bevan Zlatar PET 102
+41 44 6343673
a.bevan.zlatar@es.uzh.ch
    
courses
homepage
Dr. Daniela Landert PLH 207
+41 44 6343525
consultation hour 
daniela.landert@es.uzh.ch
    Wed 13.30-15.30
courses
homepage
Dr. des. Johannes Riquet PLH 107
+41 44 6343559
consultation hour 
johannes.riquet@es.uzh.ch
    Wed 10.30-12.00
courses
homepage
Dr. des. Larssyn Staley PLH 207
+41 44 6345073
consultation hour 
larssyn.staley@es.uzh.ch
    Mon 16.00-17.00
courses
homepage
Dr. Lena Zipp PLH 207
+41 44 6343525
consultation hour 
lena.zipp@es.uzh.ch
    on leave
courses
homepage
Language Skills and Culture Instructors
Jane Dewhurst, M. A. TEFL/M. Phil. PET 202
+41 44 6343897
consultation hour 
jane.dewhurst@es.uzh.ch
    by arrangement
courses
homepage
Frances Ilmberger, M.A. PET 202
+41 44 6343897
consultation hour 
f.ilmberger@es.uzh.ch
    by arrangement
courses
homepage
Dr. Meredith Kolar PET 2
+41 44 6343679
meredith.kolar@es.uzh.ch
    
courses
homepage
Dr. David Matley PET 2
+41 44 6343679
consultation hour 
david.matley@es.uzh.ch
    by arrangement
courses
homepage
Dr. Shane Walshe PET 102
+41 44 6343673
consultation hour 
shane.walshe@es.uzh.ch
    by arrangement
courses
homepage
Academic Associates
Dr. Johannes Binotto PET 207
+41 44 6343693
j.binotto@es.uzh.ch
    
courses
homepage
Elena Callegaro, M.A. PLH 3
+41 44 6343937
consultation hour 
elena.callegaro@es.uzh.ch
    by arrangement

homepage
Stella Castelli, M.A. PET 107
+41 44 6343676
consultation hour 
stella.castelli@es.uzh.ch
    by arrangement
courses
homepage
Dr. Nicole Frey Büchel PLH 203
+41 44 6343554
consultation hour 
nfrey@es.uzh.ch
    Wed 10.00-11.00
courses
homepage
Michaela Hnizda, B.A. PET 103
+41 44 6345729
info@linguistik.uzh.ch
    

homepage
Hans Martin Lehmann, M.A. PLH 205
+41 44 6343552
consultation hour 
hmlehman@es.uzh.ch
    by arrangement

homepage
lic. oec. Roland Lerch PLH 205
+41 44 6343552
consultation hour 
r.lerch@es.uzh.ch
    by arrangement

homepage
Dr. des. Martin Mühlheim PLH 208
+41 44 6343558
consultation hour 
m.muehlheim@es.uzh.ch
    by arrangement
courses
homepage
Dr. Anja Neukom-Hermann PLH 208
+41 44 6343411
anja.neukom@es.uzh.ch
    

homepage
PD Dr. Gerold Schneider PLH 205
+41 44 6343552
gerold.schneider@es.uzh.ch
    
courses
homepage
Dr. Annina Seiler Rübekeil PLH 203
+41 44 6343556
consultation hour 
annina.seiler@es.uzh.ch
    Tue 14.00-16.00
courses
homepage
Dr. Nicole Studer-Joho PLH 208
+41 44 6343411
consultation hour 
nstuder@es.uzh.ch
    on leave
courses
homepage
Teaching and Research Assistants
Lisann Anders, M.A. PET 5a
+41 44 6343626
consultation hour 
lisann.anders@es.uzh.ch
    Mon 10.00-12.00
courses
homepage
lic. phil. Michelle Dreiding PET 106
+41 44 6343671
consultation hour 
michelle.dreiding@es.uzh.ch
    Tue 10.30-12.00
courses
homepage
lic. phil. Nicole Eberle PET 203
+41 44 6344300
consultation hour 
nicole.eberle@es.uzh.ch
    Wed 10.00-11.00
courses
homepage
Dr. Anne Gardner PET 104a
+41 44 6343753
consultation hour 
anne.gardner@es.uzh.ch
    Wed 14.00-15.00
courses
homepage
lic. phil. Simone Eva Höhn PET 7
+41 44 6343684
consultation hour 
simone.hoehn@es.uzh.ch
    Mon 16.00-17.30
courses
homepage
Dr. des. Alpo Honkapohja PET 104a
+41 44 6343753
consultation hour 
alpo.honkapohja@es.uzh.ch
    Wed 10.00-12.00
courses
homepage
lic. phil. Mark Ittensohn PET 7
+41 44 6343684
consultation hour 
mark.ittensohn@es.uzh.ch
    Wed 12.00-13.30
courses
homepage
Sabin Jeanmaire, M.A. PET 107
+41 44 6343676
consultation hour 
sabin.jeanmaire@es.uzh.ch
    Thu 14.00-16.00 (and by appointment)
courses
homepage
Dr. Magdalena Leitner PLH -204
+41 44 6343548
consultation hour 
magdalena.leitner@es.uzh.ch
    Mon 14.00-15.00
courses
homepage
Rahel Oppliger, M.A. PLH -3
+41446343937
consultation hour 
rahel.oppliger@es.uzh.ch
    Thu 16.00-17.00
courses
homepage
Dr. Danae Perez

consultation hour 
danae.perez@es.uzh.ch
    on leave

homepage
lic. phil. Rahel Rivera Godoy PET 106
+41 44 6343671
consultation hour 
rahel.rivera@es.uzh.ch
    Thu 11.00-12.00
courses
homepage
Mirjam Schmalz PLH 204
+41 44 6343555
consultation hour 
mirjam.schmalz@es.uzh.ch
    Wed 10.00-11.30 or by arrangement
courses
homepage
Hannah Schoch, M.A. PET 107
+41 44 6343676
consultation hour 
hannah.schoch@es.uzh.ch
    Mon 10.00-11.30
courses
homepage
Dr. des. Adina Staicov PLH 3
+41 44 6343937
consultation hour 
staicov.adina@es.uzh.ch
    Thu 10.15-11.45
courses
homepage
Adjunct Professors and PrivatdozentInnen (Lecturers)
Prof. Dr. Dieter Bitterli PET 207

consultation hour 
dieter.bitterli@es.uzh.ch
    by arrangement
courses
homepage
PD Dr. Sarah Chevalier PET 207

consultation hour 
sarah.chevalier@es.uzh.ch
    by arrangement
courses
homepage
Prof. Dr. Fritz Gutbrodt PET 207

consultation hour 
fritz.gutbrodt@es.uzh.ch
    by arrangement
courses
homepage
Prof. Dr. Christina Ljungberg PET 207

consultation hour 
cljung@es.uzh.ch
    by arrangement
courses
homepage
Prof. Dr. Hans Osterwalder PET 207

consultation hour 
jhosterwalder@yahoo.com
    by arrangement
courses
homepage
Prof. Dr. Therese Steffen PET 207

consultation hour 
t.steffen@es.uzh.ch
    by arrangement
courses
homepage
Temporary Instructors
PD Dr. Ladina Bezzola Lambert

ladina.bezzola@unibas.ch
    
courses
more
Dr. Daniela Janser

consultation hour 
daniela.janser@es.uzh.ch
    by arrangement
courses
lic. phil. Thomas Keller

thomas.keller@es.uzh.ch
    
courses
Dr. Elizabeth Kollmann

elizabeth.kollmann@es.uzh.ch
    
courses
homepage
Nathalie Meyer, M.A.

nathalie.meyer@es.uzh.ch
    
courses
Dr. h.c. Fritz Senn

fritzsenn@mac.com
    
courses
homepage
Dr. des. Dieter Studer

dieter.studer@es.uzh.ch
    
courses
Dr. Ina Verstl

ina.verstl@uzh.ch
    
courses
Library Office
Katrin Eschenmoser, MAS IS PET U105
+41 44 6343677
k.eschenmoser@es.uzh.ch
    

homepage
lic. phil. Susanne Lang, MAS UZH LIS PET U106
+41 44 6343678
susanne.lang@es.uzh.ch
    

homepage
lic. phil. Nikola Leudolph PET U106
+41 44 6343678
leudolph@es.uzh.ch
    

homepage
Department Office
Esther Peter PLH 103
+41 44 6343551
e.peter@es.uzh.ch
    

homepage