Staff

Head of Department
Prof. Dr. Daniel Schreier PET 204 +41 44 6343355
consultation hour 
schreier@es.uzh.ch
    Wed 10.00-12.00 or by arrangement
courses
homepage
Professors
Prof. Dr. Elisabeth Bronfen PET 206 +41 44 6343685
consultation hour 
bronfen@es.uzh.ch
    Wed 14.00-15.00
courses
homepage
Prof. Dr. Michael C. Frank PET 205 +41 44 6343686
consultation hour 
michael.frank@es.uzh.ch
    Wed 09.30-10.30 or by arrangement
courses
homepage
Prof. Dr. Marianne Hundt PLH 4 +41 44 6343540
consultation hour 
m.hundt@es.uzh.ch
    Fri 10.00-11.00 or by arrangement
courses
homepage
Prof. Dr. Andreas H. Jucker PLH 209 +41 44 6343550
consultation hour 
ahjucker@es.uzh.ch
    cf. http://es-jucker.uzh.ch/
courses
homepage
Prof. Dr. Allen Reddick PET 105 +41 44 6343670
consultation hour 
reddick@es.uzh.ch
    Fri 12.00-13.30
courses
homepage
Prof. Dr. Ana Sobral PET 6 +41 44 6343681
consultation hour 
ana.sobral@es.uzh.ch
    Wed 14.30-16.00
courses
homepage
Prof. Dr. Barbara Straumann PET 5b +41 44 6343680
consultation hour 
bstraum@es.uzh.ch
    Wed 16.00-17.00 or by arrangement
courses
homepage
Prof. Dr. Olga Timofeeva PET 104b +41 44 6343672
consultation hour 
olga.timofeeva@es.uzh.ch
    Tue 14.00-16.00
courses
homepage
Professors Emeriti
Prof. Dr. Andreas Fischer PET 103 +41 44 6343505
consultation hour 
afischer@es.uzh.ch
    by arrangement

homepage
Prof. Dr. Udo Fries PET 103 +41 44 6343505
consultation hour 
ufries@es.uzh.ch
    by arrangement

homepage
Prof. Dr. Martin Heusser   +41 44 6343508
consultation hour 
heusser@es.uzh.ch
    by arrangement

homepage
Prof. Dr. Peter Hughes  
consultation hour 
hughes@es.uzh.ch
    by arrangement

homepage
Prof. Dr. Henri Petter  
consultation hour 
henri.petter@bluewin.ch
    by arrangement

homepage
Prof. Dr. Gunnel Tottie  
consultation hour 
gtottie@mac.com
    by arrangement

homepage
Administrative Head
Dr. Katherine Williams PLH 104 +41 44 6343557
consultation hour 
kjwilliams@es.uzh.ch
    by arrangement

homepage
Senior Teaching and Research Associates
Dr. des. Thomas Keller PET 2 +41 44 6343679
consultation hour 
thomas.keller@es.uzh.ch
    Tue 12.00-13.45 or by arrangement
courses
homepage
Dr. Daniela Landert PLH 207 +41 44 6343525
consultation hour 
daniela.landert@es.uzh.ch
    Mon 10.30-12.00
courses
homepage
Dr. Zoë Lehmann PET 02 +41 44 6343679 zoe.lehmann@es.uzh.ch
    
courses
homepage
Dr. Melanie Röthlisberger PLH 207 +41 44 6343525
consultation hour 
melanie.roethlisberger@es.uzh.ch
    Tue 14.00-16.00 or by arrangement
courses
homepage
Dr. Lena Zipp PLH 207 +41 44 6343525
consultation hour 
lena.zipp@es.uzh.ch
    Wed 10.00-12.00 or by arrangement
courses
homepage
Language Skills and Culture Instructors
Jane Dewhurst, M.A. TEFL/M. Phil. PET 202 +41 44 6343897
consultation hour 
jane.dewhurst@es.uzh.ch
    by arrangement
courses
homepage
Frances Ilmberger, M.A. PET 202 +41 44 6343897
consultation hour 
f.ilmberger@es.uzh.ch
    by arrangement
courses
homepage
Dr. Meredith Kolar PET 102 +41 44 6343673
consultation hour 
meredith.kolar@es.uzh.ch
    by arrangement
courses
homepage
Dr. Scott Loren PET 102 +41 44 6343673
consultation hour 
scott.loren@es.uzh.ch
    by arrangement
courses
homepage
Dr. David Matley PET 207 +41 44 6343693
consultation hour 
david.matley@es.uzh.ch
    by arrangement
courses
homepage
Dr. Shane Walshe PET 102 +41 44 6343673
consultation hour 
shane.walshe@es.uzh.ch
    by arrangement
courses
homepage
Academic Associates
Dr. Johannes Binotto  
consultation hour 
j.binotto@es.uzh.ch
    by arrangement
courses
homepage
Prof. Dr. Volker Dellwo   +41 44 6342995
consultation hour 
volker.dellwo@uzh.ch
    by arrangement
courses
homepage
Dr. Nicole Frey Büchel PLH 203 +41 44 6343554
consultation hour 
nfrey@es.uzh.ch
    by arrangement
courses
homepage
Dr. Anne Gardner PLH 203 +41 44 6343554
consultation hour 
anne.gardner@es.uzh.ch
    by appointment via e-mail
courses
homepage
Dr. Daniela Janser  
consultation hour 
daniela.janser@es.uzh.ch
    by arrangement
courses
Dr. des. Hans Martin Lehmann PLH 205 +41 44 6343552
consultation hour 
hmlehman@es.uzh.ch
    by arrangement

homepage
lic. oec. Roland Lerch PLH 205 +41 44 6343552
consultation hour 
r.lerch@es.uzh.ch
    by arrangement

homepage
Dr. Martin Mühlheim PLH 208 +41 44 6343558
consultation hour 
m.muehlheim@es.uzh.ch
    see homepage
courses
homepage
Dr. Anja Neukom-Hermann PLH 107 +41 44 6343559 anja.neukom@es.uzh.ch
    

homepage
PD Dr. Gerold Schneider PLH 205 +41 44 6343552
consultation hour 
gerold.schneider@es.uzh.ch
    by arrangement
courses
homepage
Dr. Annina Seiler Rübekeil PLH 207 +41 44 6343505
consultation hour 
annina.seiler@es.uzh.ch
    by arrangement

homepage
Dr. Nicole Studer-Joho PLH 208 +41 44 6343411
consultation hour 
nstuder@es.uzh.ch
    by arrangement
courses
homepage
Dr. Dieter Studer-Joho   +41 44 6343990
consultation hour 
dieter.studer@es.uzh.ch
    by arrangement
courses
lic. phil. Murièle Weber     muriele.weber@es.uzh.ch
    
courses
homepage
Teaching and Research Assistants
Lisann Anders, M.A. PET 5a +41 44 6343626
consultation hour 
lisann.anders@es.uzh.ch
    Mon 10.00-12.00
courses
homepage
Stella Castelli, M.A. PET 107 +41 44 6343626
consultation hour 
stella.castelli@es.uzh.ch
    by arrangement
courses
homepage
Morgane Ghilardi, M.A. PET 107 +41 44 6343676
consultation hour 
morgane.ghilardi@es.uzh.ch
    Thu 10.00-12.00
courses
homepage
lic. phil. Simone Eva Höhn PET 7 +41 44 6343684
consultation hour 
simone.hoehn@es.uzh.ch
    Thu 16.00-17.00
courses
homepage
Dr. des. Mark Ittensohn PET 7 +41 44 6343684
consultation hour 
mark.ittensohn@es.uzh.ch
    Fri 13.30-15.00
courses
homepage
Jonas Keller, M.A. PET 104a +41 44 6343753
consultation hour 
jonas.keller@es.uzh.ch
    Thu 14.00-15.00 or by arrangement
courses
homepage
Dr. Magdalena Leitner PLH -204 +41 44 6343555
consultation hour 
magdalena.leitner@es.uzh.ch
    Mon 16.00-17.00
courses
homepage
Milan Markovic, M.A. PET 203 +41 44 6344300 milan.markovic@es.uzh.ch
    
courses
homepage
Alan Mattli, M.A. PET -106 +41 44 6343671
consultation hour 
alan.mattli@es.uzh.ch
    Thu 14.00-15.00
courses
homepage
Rahel Oppliger, M.A. PLH -3 +41446343937
consultation hour 
rahel.oppliger@es.uzh.ch
    Thu 16.00-17.00
courses
homepage
Dr. Danae Perez PET 203 +41 44 6344300
consultation hour 
danae.perez@es.uzh.ch
    by arrangement
courses
homepage
Saša Petkovic, M.A. PET 203 +41 44 6344300 sasa.petkovic@es.uzh.ch
    

homepage
Mirjam Schmalz, M.A. PLH 204 +41 44 6343555
consultation hour 
mirjam.schmalz@es.uzh.ch
    Wed 10.00-11.30 or by arrangement
courses
homepage
Hannah Schoch, M.A. PET 107 +41 44 6343676
consultation hour 
hannah.schoch@es.uzh.ch
    Tue 11.00-12.00
courses
homepage
Olivia Tjon-A-Meeuw, M.A. PET -106 +41 44 6343671
consultation hour 
olivia.tjon-a-meeuw@es.uzh.ch
    Tue 15.30-17.00
courses
homepage
Johanna Vogelsanger PET -104a +41 44 6343753 johanna.vogelsanger@es.uzh.ch
    

homepage
Sophie Willimann, M.A. PLH 3 +41 44 6343937 sophie.willimann@es.uzh.ch
    
courses
homepage
Adjunct Professors and PrivatdozentInnen (Lecturers)
Prof. Dr. Dieter Bitterli  
consultation hour 
dieter.bitterli@es.uzh.ch
    by arrangement
courses
homepage
PD Dr. Sarah Chevalier  
consultation hour 
sarah.chevalier@es.uzh.ch
    by arrangement
courses
homepage
Prof. Dr. Fritz Gutbrodt  
consultation hour 
fritz.gutbrodt@es.uzh.ch
    by arrangement
courses
homepage
Prof. Dr. Christina Ljungberg  
consultation hour 
cljung@es.uzh.ch
    by arrangement
courses
homepage
Prof. Dr. Hans Osterwalder  
consultation hour 
jhosterwalder@outlook.com
    by arrangement
courses
homepage
Prof. Dr. Therese Steffen  
consultation hour 
t.steffen@es.uzh.ch
    by arrangement
courses
homepage
Temporary Instructors
Dr. des. Elena Callegaro  
consultation hour 
elena.callegaro@es.uzh.ch
    by arrangement
courses
homepage
Dr. des. Michelle Dreiding     michelle.dreiding@es.uzh.ch
    
courses
homepage
Dr. Sandra Mayer    
    

homepage
Dr. h.c. Fritz Senn     fritzsenn@mac.com
    
courses
homepage
Library Office
Katrin Eschenmoser, MAS IS PET U105 +41 44 6343677 k.eschenmoser@es.uzh.ch
    

homepage
lic. phil. Susanne Lang, MAS UZH LIS PET U106 +41 44 6343678 susanne.lang@es.uzh.ch
    

homepage
lic. phil. Nikola Leudolph PET U106 +41 44 6343678 leudolph@es.uzh.ch
    

homepage
Department Office
Angelika Kapfer, M.A. PLH 103 +41 44 6343551 angelika.kapfer@es.uzh.ch
    
homepage
Esther Peter PLH 103 +41 44 6343551 e.peter@es.uzh.ch
    

homepage